Honey is amazing for wounds

21 Mar

So a cat shredded my face

https://i1.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/stupid_cat.jpg

Cat scratched my face..stupid cat.

https://i0.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/dan_honey_healed.jpg

2nd photo is me after 1 week of treatment to my wound with nothing but honey.

4 Responses to “Honey is amazing for wounds”

  1. the_lucky_nun March 21, 2009 at 11:08 pm #

    wow!

  2. ppunkgoddess March 22, 2009 at 12:03 am #

    thats super incredible. I’m not surprised though, honey is a very powerful antiseptic.

  3. Animal Abusers Serve Time January 12, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

    Maybe you shouldn’t have been torturing the cat. Then you wouldn’t need anything to help you heal. Moron.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cat shredded my face « Adventures of Carbon Atoms - May 7, 2010

    […] I healed my face in 1 week using only pure honey to treat the wound […]

Leave a Reply

