Cat shredded my face

12 Mar

stupid cat was sleeping on computer monitor..he fell off  ‘cus hes a dumb-ass and as he fell he accidentally shredded my face.

https://i1.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/stupid_cat.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/stupid_cat2.jpg

this is the dumb cat:

https://i2.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/stupid_cat3.jpg

I was working on some CSS at the time and this is what was on my screen after the unfortunate incident:

accronym, abbr {
border-bottom898[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[:0px;
text-decoration:none;
}

*UPDATE*

I healed my face in 1 week using only pure honey to treat the wound

14 Responses to “Cat shredded my face”

  1. meanjunglist March 13, 2009 at 3:07 am #

    Oh my goodness. I thought it was bad when my cat shredded my foot when she got spooked by something and my leg was blocking her escape path. Are you ok?

    • bboyneko March 13, 2009 at 3:19 am #

      yeah I am treating the wound with honey hoping it won’t scar

  2. pure_radience March 13, 2009 at 3:35 am #

    what a cute kitty =D

  3. asharak March 13, 2009 at 4:44 am #

    Ouch.
    He looks like a mean bastard anyway even though he scratched you on accident.

    • bboyneko March 13, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

      actually he is very very sweet and would never bite or scratch me even if I beat him with a bat. He is adorably wimpy.

  4. ppunkgoddess March 13, 2009 at 7:48 am #

    you look like some evil genius. I have to say though, when I read your css i loled. Now I have seen the pics, not so much.
    on another level, WAAHAAAY cute cat, reminds me of the kitty I had when we were kids. He got stuck in a bush fire and eventually survived but always looked like a racoon cause his ear tips burned off and the hair around his eyes never grew back.

    • bboyneko March 13, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

      he is a incest kitteh, he is his father’s nephew. Uncle dad! lol. Aunt mom. As a result he is not very coordinated, he always runs into things and falls. Not at all graceful.

  5. yummystuff March 13, 2009 at 10:47 am #

    Aww are you okay? *hugs*

    • bboyneko March 13, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

      I will be after tekken and wine

  6. dazz March 13, 2009 at 11:21 am #

    Ouch. Well, on the plus side, you might end up with a cool scar. That’s how my left palm got a second life line =p

    • bboyneko March 13, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

      well scar or no it will be cool in the meanwhile.

      • dazz March 13, 2009 at 3:06 pm #

        Chicks dig scars.
        You can tell them you got it in a knife-fight with some crazed pedophile who tried to stop you from leading a bunch of kids to safety from their burning orphanage.

  7. hardluckrapture March 13, 2009 at 11:53 am #

    Oh god, your face! Your beautiful face! Your career is over! There is only one solution: Kill the Batman.

Leave a Reply

