I have a small role in a new movie

30 Apr

Watch the trailer here

lol.

10 Responses to “I have a small role in a new movie”

  1. hardluckrapture May 1, 2008 at 7:22 am #

    OSCARS. THEY WILL RAIN FROM THE SKY.

  2. elyrie May 1, 2008 at 12:44 pm #

    Omigod. This made me laugh so hard. I then spent the next half hour on my own video. Hahahaha. Thanks for sharing!

  3. son_of_ottie May 1, 2008 at 1:52 pm #

    Congrats!
    AND an excellent new headshot as well!

    • bboyneko May 1, 2008 at 4:25 pm #

      Re: Congrats!
      Actually Ive always had that headshot, I have a few I use depending on the part I am submitting for. (serious vs happy) thanks!

      • son_of_ottie May 1, 2008 at 5:57 pm #

        Re: Congrats!
        Very smart. Good on ya!

  4. miakaxevolved May 1, 2008 at 4:32 pm #

    Hilarious! I love the movie trailer one. If I were anywhere near photogenic, I would take a shot at this myself.

    • bboyneko May 1, 2008 at 5:23 pm #

      you look fantastic in all your LJ userpics

      • miakaxevolved May 1, 2008 at 5:39 pm #

        Well thank you! I usually have to take like, 50 to get one good one though 😦 So if I decide I want a new user-pic, it usually takes me a good hour to get one. And last time I took a slew of pictures, I left them on the camera, forgot they were there, and lent the camera to my brother-in-law and his girlfriend. She was nice enough to pick on me about it. Good times =P

      • bboyneko May 1, 2008 at 10:33 pm #

        as long as there were no nudies

      • miakaxevolved May 1, 2008 at 11:06 pm #

        Thankfully no, just me making weird faces. And utilizing peace signs/devil horns, stuff like that. I think there may have been some kissy faces in there too.
        I was getting bored with picture taking partway through, which is what spawned all the dorky ones I took.

Leave a Reply

