He’s Just Not that into you – Report from the set

16 Nov

I just got done filming a small scene for the movie He’s Just Not That Into You in Baltimore.

Scarlett Johansson, Jennifer Connelly, Ben Affleck, Drew Barrymore, and Jennifer Aniston are some of the major people in this movie. Now, my all time favorite actress of all time is definitely Jennifer Connelly. I have had a huge crush on her ever since Labyrinth and Career Opportunities.

Fate would have it that I got to do a small scene with her. I am a painter working on the outside of her house, and she pulls up, walks up the steps, and says ‘Hi’ to me. Then I say ‘hey!’ back to her. It may be a very tiny scene but to me its huge,. I got to do a scene with my favorite actress of all time..and she was very very nice in person and very beautiful.

https://i1.wp.com/www.acidmods.com/forum/Smileys/default/faint.gif

jennifer connelly

https://i1.wp.com/www.deusasinebriantes.hpg.com.br/fotos/jennifer_connelly/jennifer8.jpg

Article from Baltimore Sun about the filming

Another article from Baltimore Sun

5 Responses to “He’s Just Not that into you – Report from the set”

  1. atlasimpure November 17, 2007 at 1:18 am #

    I’m sorry but I now have to kill you and wear your skin to the set.

  2. dazz November 17, 2007 at 3:51 pm #

    Dammit, I’ve been in love with her since she was jailbait too. Is there no end to your jammyness?!?

  3. the_lucky_nun November 17, 2007 at 6:56 pm #

    that is so cool!

  4. elgaroo November 19, 2007 at 6:55 pm #

    Damn! sweet!)

  5. Anonymous December 15, 2007 at 5:52 pm #

    Idetrorce
    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

