I might be on CBS The Power of 10 gameshow

23 Aug

a CBS ‘The Power of 10’ gameshow producer contacted me today after I applied to be a contestant. They said I was in the running to be on the show, I needed to submit a short video tape, they emailed me all the legal forms etc and then I have to send it within a few days to their casting office in New York. Here’s hoping!

https://i0.wp.com/upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/7/7f/Power-ten.JPG

Also, my good friend Alex Schmidt landed a commercial for the Maryland lottery. In fact, it’s the very same commercial I landed a year or so ago.

You can watch my old commercial here: http://www.vsocial.com/video/?d=54416

Congrats to Alex!

One Response to “I might be on CBS The Power of 10 gameshow”

  1. valiskeogh August 23, 2007 at 6:20 pm #

    sweet commercial!
    good luck on 10, i’ll be rooting for ya.

Leave a Reply

