What is love? Baby don’t hurt me..make me a sammich

11 Apr

hmm..so I met a girl recently…she’s beautiful and has amazing eyes..and we have had our share of adventures recently..I wish i could write about it more but there are many reasons I need to be vaque. Just thought I’d send out a random update on my personal life in the midst of random general interest blog entries. Suffice to say she makes me happy and life is, at the moment, pretty nice.

3 Responses to “What is love? Baby don’t hurt me..make me a sammich”

  1. Anonymous April 11, 2007 at 1:06 pm #

    maybe you won’t have to be so vague in your next blog!

  2. Anonymous April 11, 2007 at 6:15 pm #

    well…
    hopefully you will not have to be as vague in your next entry! 😉

  3. Anonymous April 29, 2007 at 12:01 pm #

    Hello people
    Peace people
    We love you

Leave a Reply

