Nickie from Howard Stern Hodeo Photoshop job I did

15 Sep

On the Howard Stern show yesterday they had this thing they called the ‘Hodeo’ (like a rodeo but with Ho’s) and one of the girls in the contest was from Baltimore Maryland.

What’s interesting is the second Howard said ‘you have a spider web tattoo on your belly’ I knew exactly who she was, I’ve seen her on online dating sites:

Click here to see a pg-13 (maybe R?) photo of her from the site I saw her on.

Anyway, the girl is unfortunately, quite unattractive. I think though, that her unattractiveness stems not from a bad skull structure but from her inability to take care of herself. She suffers from damaged hair, Meth Mouth, bags under eyes, uneven skin tone etc. So I corrected all this and here are the results. (click photo to expand it)

https://i0.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/Myspace%20dot%20com%20-%20bboyneko/nickie_after.jpg

As you can see, I think I was right that she is actually quite pretty, but needs to take care of herself more.

Here is a thread on the SternFanNetwork (fan forum) that discusses her at length.

*UPDATE 2-20-2007*

I just wanted to update this post because I met nickie at the killers of comedy in Baltimore, she had black hair but went on stage to get blue cheese eaten out of her ass.

I dont think anyone recognized her except me. Meeting her in person, i realized 1) shes VERY tall (maybe 5’11”?) and shes actually 2) hot

Maybe the photos dont do her justice or she photographed bad but in person she was very attractive, and she was also very nice. I wish I had a camera to have taken a photo with her. Oh well.

11 Responses to “Nickie from Howard Stern Hodeo Photoshop job I did”

  1. _oddity September 15, 2006 at 3:55 pm #

    that is incredible. i like how you even reduced the pit fat 🙂

    • bboyneko September 15, 2006 at 3:59 pm #

      you have a good eye 😉

  2. asharak September 15, 2006 at 7:58 pm #

    Great Photoshop(?) makeover.
    She’d look a lot more attractive if she took better care of herself, I agree.

    • bboyneko September 15, 2006 at 8:02 pm #

      Actually I used Macromedia Fireworks but now a days ‘photoshop’ has become a verb to mean ‘digitally altered a photograph’

  3. diana412 September 16, 2006 at 12:36 am #

    ugh I remeber seeing that girl on myspace before, you did a wonderful job of fixing her!!

  4. Anonymous September 16, 2006 at 5:35 am #

    Maybe the after picture will inspire her to take care of her looks.

  5. Anonymous September 23, 2006 at 3:16 am #

    Hate to burst your bubble…
    I will give you credit for doing a good job on the mouth, but the hair is awful. You need to do a better job blending and you should not show any of the orginal hair. The skin is also to light. Maybe adjust the levels or colors to make it look more realistic.
    Keep trying,
    Hig

  6. Anonymous October 10, 2006 at 9:19 pm #

    Pathetic
    Are you people serious? Surely you cannot all be as pathetically superficial as this article and comments would suggest? How dare you all judge this woman on her looks alone. Even though I know nothing about her, the law of averages guarantees that she has a depth of character that none of you could ever hope to approach.

  7. ex_ao676 February 21, 2007 at 1:22 pm #

    ZOMG

  8. Artie August 6, 2014 at 11:26 am #

    Just watched this catching up on vintage Stern and I knew Alicia! Can’t find her on-line, but anyone know where she is?

    • ArtieFU August 12, 2014 at 10:38 am #

      I knew her too and maybe you should leave her alone and her life would be better without comments from creepy comments like this

Leave a Reply

