Otakon 2006 Cosplay Pictures

7 Aug

Click below to see my album:

Tons of Otakon 2006 Pictures

https://i2.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/Otakon%202006/SUC50045.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/bboyneko/Otakon%202006/c8c047ef.jpg

I had a ton of fun this year! thanks to Hope of the Otakurave!

9 Responses to “Otakon 2006 Cosplay Pictures”

  1. hardluckrapture August 7, 2006 at 6:06 am #

    omg its gorge michale!

    • bboyneko August 7, 2006 at 6:22 am #

      sadly I realized I ended up resembling george michael more than don johnson 😦

      • hardluckrapture August 7, 2006 at 9:15 am #

        It’s okay. The important thing is that you tried. Alas, i look nothing like Nevada Chan, but that doesn’t stop my rockn cosplay. I mean, if i were to peg your look alike off the top of my head, it would be that warrior from the Mummy movies with brendan Fasier- the guy with the tattoos on his face. Or, you could be your choice of x-men.

      • julielamid July 17, 2008 at 11:02 am #

        They cover most the X-men and unless you have a choice of character you’d like to follow that is. Astonshing X-men isn’t currently out but I presume you can pick up the first 12 issues up.

  2. docwho88 August 7, 2006 at 3:00 pm #

    i’d just like to point out that this was immediately preceded, on my friends-list, by this entry.

  3. tomato__ August 7, 2006 at 5:52 pm #

    hi random person who added me to the f-list. i take it you went to otakon too. lol. thats cool. how did you find me?

    • bboyneko August 7, 2006 at 6:20 pm #

      my photo album says who I was. I was miami vice! 😀

  4. bboyneko August 7, 2006 at 5:58 pm #

    Oh wait wrong person..I actually found YOU by doing a google blog search for otakon

    • Anonymous August 7, 2006 at 6:02 pm #

      oh thats pretty cool. i had no idea that we can find people on that google thing. thats cool. who are you cosplaying up there?

Leave a Reply

