Lazytown makes me happy

26 Jul

BboyNeko: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0wgXfuk0M8&search=lazytown
miniwonderboy: what the hell is this?
BboyNeko: i dunno
BboyNeko: im hyptonized
BboyNeko: doo doo too doo doo
BboyNeko: hang on we’ll be there soon!
BboyNeko: doo dooo too do doo
miniwonderboy: strangely enough, so are we!
miniwonderboy: doo doo too doo doo

7 Responses to “Lazytown makes me happy”

  1. valiskeogh July 26, 2006 at 4:47 am #

    pffttt… old news… but probably only to me cause i have a kid… you REALLY want an acid trip look up boohbah…

    (best clip i could find…)

  2. son_of_ottie July 26, 2006 at 1:28 pm #

    I just discovered this show a week ago and I started DVRing it. It’s a hoot! I think I read about the guy who plays the hero in Entertainment Weekly a year ago or so. And that Evil Mastermind guy is a S CREAM!

  3. wickity July 26, 2006 at 1:56 pm #

    *looks*
    *rubs eyes*
    *looks again*
    *rubs eyes again*
    *disbelieves*
    *fails*
    I hate you for this.

    • bboyneko July 26, 2006 at 3:46 pm #

      I ordered a few episodes on DVD..i couldn’t resist.

  4. hardluckrapture July 26, 2006 at 5:51 pm #

    Do doo do do do doo do

  5. asharak July 27, 2006 at 9:20 pm #

    That show scares me. 😦

  6. simbiani82 September 11, 2006 at 6:23 am #

    …here thru random surfing, keyword “LazyTown” 😀 Perhaps you’d be interested in some LT fanmade musicvideos? Hehehe… I’ve made six so far 0_o http://youtube.com/SimbiAni

Leave a Reply

