Wow! Hot geeky girl?

20 Jun

Wow, today I experienced something that gives me renewed faith in the possibility of me ever finding a girl that I actually do not get bored of or lose respect for after 2 weeks. Usually I bore of them because they have a lower intellectual capacity (sorry, it’s true) or there simply is not enough common interests..more like tolerance of my interests.

Today online I encountered this girl:

https://i0.wp.com/is1.okcupid.com/users/110/18/111019812434470845/p1147009995.jpg

Now to me, she is stunningly beautiful. Listen to how she describes herself:

About Me
Nobody knows how my life began as I washed up on a Vietnamese beach at the age of 63 bruised, without my memory and with “I love Elmer” written across my abdomen with a sketch pen. I survived only by my ability to whittle peoples’ likenesses in bars of coconut oil soap. Later, I was arrested by the local authorities for creating a risque soap statue of the president. I am legally bound not to continue this story.

I’m Really Good At Ordering the most repulsive item on a restaurant menu. Sitting on my own hair and thereby inadvertently whacking the back of my head against the wall when I try to stand up. Diving for sunken Golfballs. Capturing weasels from suburban homes for money. Shaving my back.

Witty as hell. To be effectively witty, one must be very intelligent. It requires fast thinking and a mastery of language, especially puns and timing. And get this..she is into ROBOTECH. She was born 2 years after it was cancelled..I actually grew up watching this on TV. To me, this demonstrates impeccable taste. We actually spent a while discussing how much we hate Minmei (a main character in season/generation 1)

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not declaring marriage etc I’m just amazed that a girl that beautiful and witty and geeky exists..anywhere. Usually the girls who like the same stuff I do look like this:

https://i0.wp.com/kittykat.tristrum.com/Photographic/cosplay_otakon2002.jpg

She’s all the way in India though, lol. But again, I have renewed faith and a resolve to never settle, but really go for finding a girl that meets my standards physically, intellectually, and geekily.Robotechily?

7 Responses to “Wow! Hot geeky girl?”

  1. ermamo June 20, 2006 at 11:37 pm #

    Her description rocks! Reminds me a lot of the beginning to Amelie:

    On September 3, 1973 at 6.28pm and 32 sec a blue fly of the Calliphorides species, capable of flapping 14.670 beats a minute landed on St.Vincent Street Montmartre. At that moment on restaurant terrace in the Place du tetre nearby the wind magically made two glasses dance unseen on a tablecloth. Meanwhile, in a 5th-floor flat on Avenue Trudaine, Paris 9 returning from his best friend’s funeral Eugene Colere erased him from his address book. At the same moment, a sperm with one X chromosome belonging to Raphael Poulain made a dash for an egg in his wife Amandine. Nine months later Amelie Poulain was born.
    Her father, an ex-Army doctor works at a spa at Enghien les Bains. Raphael Poulain dislikes peeing next to someone else. He also dislikes; catching scornful glances at his sandals, clingy wet swimming trunks. Raphael Poulain likes; peeling large strips of wallpaper, lining up and shining his shoes, emptying his toolbox cleaning it out and putting everything back.

    …Why is it in English? Are we really that dominant?
    …yummmm…Indian food 🙂

    • bboyneko June 20, 2006 at 11:40 pm #

      yes remember, india was an english colony for many years. come over and watch amelie 😀

  2. Anonymous June 21, 2006 at 12:46 am #

    i’m in love!!!!!! i want her too.
    josh

  3. elcapitane June 21, 2006 at 3:09 am #

    I met two girls, one of whom was into web design, and the other who was a freelance computer technician. Both were extremely attractive, and they both said in no uncertain terms that they’d date me, were it not for the fact that they were both otherwise indisposed. Just my luck, huh?
    Regardless of the distance though, she soulds like quite a keeper!

  4. hardluckrapture June 21, 2006 at 3:36 am #

    Indian girls are gold diggers. I should know.

  5. Anonymous June 22, 2006 at 6:18 am #

    Can you buy her? I imported my husband from India as an embryo and had him molded to my liking. They breed them hot and smart out there. Although Vivek warns me that once Indian women reach 40 “something pulls the ripcord and they turn into overweight butterballs.”
    Just a heads up. 🙂
    -Alex

Leave a Reply

