I am going to Vegas!! again!

2 Jun

My job is sending me to the HOW Conference:

http://www.howconference.com/

It’s a big annual conference for graphic designers. It’s awesome cus I love Vegas and I have a fellow designer who lives there that I get to visit, this is his portfolio:

http://www.howster.com

I’m excited, not just because it’s Vegas and all and this is like a paid vacation that does not use vacation days, but this conference is very prestigious and will be very useful to me. Many of my favorite designers will be there and it’ll be great!

pics of last time I went to vegas (that time it was because I won a Radio contest to hang out with the American Idols of last season)

My las Vegas Vacation from last time

5 Responses to “I am going to Vegas!! again!”

  1. troh23 June 2, 2006 at 5:39 pm #

    i’m doing the graphics for the HOW conference. -well, i’m producing the graphics for the conference. somebody else designed them. i work for the exhibition contractor here in nashville. -:sings it’s a small world after all….:

    • bboyneko June 2, 2006 at 6:13 pm #

      wow lol!!!!!!!! thats so cool. Are you going tho?

      • troh23 June 4, 2006 at 3:55 pm #

        nope, i don’t get to go. they keep me in the office. oh, well. :whip cracks: GOT TO GET BACK TO WORK!

  2. son_of_ottie June 2, 2006 at 6:14 pm #

    Par-TAY!! Just try not to smell like liquor for the work stuff. They don’t usually like that. (hehehe)

  3. Anonymous November 15, 2006 at 1:57 am #

    do you take a lot of photographs of yourself?
    is this the only one?? do you day “lol” a lot?

Leave a Reply

