Another day another sniper

24 Oct

We will see if this guy really is the sniper, but so far it seems they have the right man.

I talked to karoline on the phone yesterday, she was sad so I thought i’d cheer her up. Shes fun to talk to. here is a pic she took recently that I think looks nice:

Karoline

I got to see Allie Monday, Tuesday, and yesterday. Her mom is like nagging me to learn the beginning swing dance steps so I can compete with her in the intermediate category or whatnot. I think it would be fun to learn to swing dance better. we want to try to mix breakdancing with swing somehow.

in other news, I think I am finally over THE RING and can sleep soundly at night. Tonight I may go out to see karoline again, depends. And it looks like I wont see allie till Sunday cus she is busy this whole weekend 😦 Ah well. At least i got to see her these past 3 days.

(in comic book guy voice from Simpsons) “worst journal entry..ever”

3 Responses to “Another day another sniper”

  1. chibimoonn October 24, 2002 at 11:19 am #

    hey, she kinda looks like me
    http://www.livejournal.com/talkread.bml?journal=chibimoonn&itemid=229020

  2. beerstud1357 October 25, 2002 at 12:52 am #

    odd and interesting
    i saw the ring as well and couldnt stop thinking about the girl in the closet, and the end with the girl coming out of the TV.
    still gives me the creeps.
    I havnt slept comfortably since i saw that movie either.
    oh

    • bboyneko October 25, 2002 at 6:35 am #

      Re: odd and interesting
      yeah man i wann watch the japanese original and the sequel and prequel

Leave a Reply

