I have HIV Maryland modeling

14 Aug

Kidding..I don’t…but you might think I do if I land this print job tommmorow. My agent just called and is sending me and my friends nick and danny to a shoot for a HIV ad. If they like our look then we’ll be on some billboard somewhere. Im not sure if its a local ad or national. Wish me luck! Carla told me today im gonna be mackin on some chick and there will be the billboard behind me of me with a big headline saying I HAVE HIV and then shell be like “uuhh..no” and that would suck. Like tht FRIENDS episode with joey.

Leave a Reply

